If you like you’ll love

Today my day has begun not the most usual way.  Lecture in University have been cancelled and I had a lot of free time.

I came to cafe in a bookshop, ordered light Latte as usual, took 2 fashion magazines British Vogue and Russian Bazaar March 2011… And my day again was filled with beauty and feature of the world of a fashion. I know that I am not the only one whose mood improves after seeing of beautiful, stunningly, unequivocally contemporary fashion art.

So i started to think about style legends and decided to tell you about my favorites

“Fashion is as much about make-believe as it is about creativity”, says the author Camilla Morton who wrote the first series on books Christian Lacroix and the Tale of Sleeping Beauty.

1. John Galliano Couture

1999

Galliano Couture, German Vogue

Dior Haute Couture 2009

French Twists Vogue shoot (May 2004)

 

2. Vivienne Westwood

 

2008

Spring 2011

Red Label 2011

Vivienne and Hatte

 

3. Alexander Mcqueen

For long memory ..

1999

2009

2007

Spring/summer 2010

Alexander McQueen Autumn/Winter 2010 ..MQ final

U.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment