Today i want to be beautiful

Today I decided to change something, look beautiful and not daily.So I dressed super high heel and went out, after some time  understood that it was mistake. Because it’s not possible to walk, ice is everywhere. I tried not to fell. Now I am i  the University thinking that my day is not finished  and on my mind I will have only thought: how to resist on thawing ice. Wish my of good luck: D

These thoughts have reminded me as poor models fall on podiums. Sometimes it could be funny but when you are in this situation, it ceases to be ridiculous.

U.

In 1993, a giggling Campbell falls off 10-inch platform boots at Vivienne Westwood’s runway show in Paris. The lace-up boots go on display in London’s Victoria & Albert Museum.

Dior 2008 show

Chanel Couture runway in Paris on 2009.

It’s really funny / you have to see this

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

